Saga Welsh First Batch

Here are my first 8 minis for Saga. They’re the metal Gripping Beast Welsh. Apart from the massive Lego / oven mitt hands, they’re fantastic sculpts; great poses and plenty of epic moustaches. Overall I like them a lot more than I thought I would.

This batch is a mix of hearthguard, warriors and levy, and I’ll do the rest mixed up as well (another 40 minis plus warlord). I’m doing this so I can do different colours with each batch, to get a nice non-uniform finish without spending ages using too many colours at a time.

Saga Welsh Hearthguard Saga Welsh Warriors Saga Welsh Levy

Leave a Reply

